An Open Letter to Eliezer Yudkowsky

You will have to explain why you are directing your pet administrators in wikipedia to censor the criticism section that contained references to the recent blog posts, articles and interviews of the top machine learning researchers (in particular, the highly respected Yann LeCunn, Yoshua Bengio, and Ben Goertzel) that harshly criticized your pseudo-scientific claims that AI technology will destroy mankind with 20-30% probability. Your nonsensical claims put the lives of above top machine learning researchers in absolute danger, and Ben Goertzel has received a cold blooded death threat from one of your aides before. The real probability of such an extraordinary, extreme event is extremely low a priori, and you have no extraordinary evidence for it. As an actual AGI expert I would view such an event as improbable, well below 10^{-100} probability, which seems too insignificant to care about. Are you aware that the general public cannot distinguish how foolish your claims are? I bet you do, because they donate to you, mistaking you for a scientist. You have even fooled Elon Musk, and he has been given an international Luddite Award because of your excessive stupidity and ignorance. You are nothing but a sociopathic high-school graduate who suffers from severe neurological problems, and you unfortunately have no say on this matter. You are a schizophrenic fool, with crypto-theistic views who speaks of nonsense like “acausal trade”. You are praying to future AI gods, how more pathetic can you be? Until we develop the technology to regrow your brain, you should re-evaluate your actions. I suggest you to stop trying to censor criticism on wikipedia, which is a neutral ground for all valid academic work to be represented. We did not try to take down many articles that attempt to show your organization and person to be significant, when there is no such fact of the matter; we see that your pet wikipedia administrator Silence is affiliated